Winter ASOS Favourites

asos-collage

I can’t believe I have never wrote a fashion post on my blog! I love fashion (not as much as beauty, but it’s close), and I am constantly on the look out for new pieces for my wardrobe. I always find that my ASOS ‘Saved’ section is excessive in what I want to buy. Obviously I can’t have everything being a full time student so the things I do buy tend to be pieces I can see me wearing for a long time or really versatile pieces that I can wear with a bunch of different outfits.

Coats and Boots are the two pieces I feel I need to invest in during winter (hence why there are multiple in this wish list) as I find that if I buy something in November, I will wear it frequently until March and then providing I still like the item, I will continue to wear it the following autumn/winter.

I have compiled a list of my favourite pieces on ASOS at the moment, some of which I can see being staple wardrobe pieces that would last you into the Spring season, and some pieces that would just be perfect for Christmas parties and upcoming festivities.

(From Left to Right)

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 (Similar) | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22| 23 | 24

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

3 thoughts on “Winter ASOS Favourites

Leave a Reply

